Ask the Divinity Library


Divinity Library Staff

Note: The area code is 615.
  Name Library Department Phone
Eileen Crawford Collection Development 343-9880
Chris Benda Public Services 343-5844
Keegan Osinski Public Services 322-7983
Mat Trotter Public Services 322-6993
Jill Brown Technical Services 343-0541
Charlotte Lew Technical Services 322-2566
Anne Richardson Technical Services